Kontakte

 

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Ernst Leitgeb

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 40

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 40

Mail: leitgeb@e-compact.at

Betriebsleitung

Christian Lebinger

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 41

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 41

Mail: lebinger@e-compact.at

Assistenz

Isabella Winkler

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 0

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mail: winkler@e-compact.at

Buchhaltung

Claudia Kremer

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 0

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mail: kremer@e-compact.at

 

Einkauf

Safet Seferi

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 70

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 50

Mail: seferi@e-compact.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Projektteam E-Technik

Lothar Hofbauer

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 66

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 66

Mail: hofbauer@e-compact.at

 

Hans Jürgen Maschitz

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 67

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 67

Mail: maschitz@e-compact.at

 

Ing. Dieter Pinter

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 60

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 60

Mail: pinter@e-compact.at

 

Denis Nikic

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 0

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 44

Mail: nikic@e-compact.at

Projektteam Infrastruktur

Siegbert Filzmoser

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 65

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 65

Mail: filzmoser@e-compact.at

 

Thomas Gänsdorfer

Tel:  +43 2236 677 943 - 68

Fax: +43 2236 677 943 - 99

Mobil: +43 664 888 725 68

Mail: gaensdorfer@e-compact.at